State and Federal Elected Officials

U.S. President
Donald Trump

President Trump

U.S. Vice President
Mike Pence

VP Pence


Tim Walz

Govrnor Tim Walz - Copy (3)

Lt. Governor
Peggy Flanagan

  Lt Governor Peggy Flanagan - Copy

U.S. Senator
 Tina Smith

Lt Governor Smith

U.S. Senator
Amy Klobuchar

Senator Klobuchar
U.S. House Representative
Collin Peterson

Rep Peterson
State Senator - District 17
Andrew Lang

Senator Lang
State Representative -
District 17A

Tim Miller

Rep Miller
 State Senator - District 16
Gary Dahms

Senator Dahms

 State Representative -
District 16B

Paul Torkelson
Rep Torkelson

 MN Attorney General
Keith Ellison

 MN Secretary of State
Steve Simon

Sec Simon