wellness logoMission Statement: creating an environment where the healthy choice is the easy choice for employees and their families.

Wellness Committee Members:
Annie Tepfer
Commissioner Bob Fox
Gail Miller (Wellness Coordinator)
Jeff Marlowe
Jenny Erickson
Jill Bruns
Julie Kohout
Leah Schuler
Lisa Herges
Stacy Knott
Sarah Hogy
Rita Berg
Scott Hable
Melissa Swyter

Wellness Meeting Minutes (1-5-17)
One Mile Walking Route