Public Works

 logo

Our Staff:

County Engineer: 
Jeff Marlowe, P.E.
(320) 523-3591
email: JeffMa@renvillecountymn.com

Asst. Co. Engineer: 
Wayne Stomberg
(320) 523-3750
email: WayneS@renvillecountymn.com

Asst. Co. Engineer: 
Jeremy LeBlanc
(320) 523-3764
email: JeremyL@renvillecountymn.com

Engineering Tech:
Steve Chandler
(320) 523-3751
email: SteveC@renvillecountymn.com

Engineering Tech: 
Tom Newville
(320) 523-3836
email: TomN@renvillecountymn.com

Maintenance Supervisor: 
Kevin Sing
(320) 522-1335
email: kevins@renvillecountymn.com

Ditch/Ag. Inspector: 
Larry Zupke
(320) 523-3712
email: LarryZ@renvillecountymn.com

Asst. Ditch/Ag. Inspector: 
Nathan Johnson
(320) 523-3814
email: NathanJ@renvillecountymn.com

Drainage Department Construction Manager:
Seth Sparks
(320) 523-3746
email: SethS@renvillecountymn.com

Address:
105 South 5th Street, Suite 319
Olivia, MN 56277

Location Map

Telephone: 320-523-3759

Fax: 320-523-3755


The Public Works maintenance shop is located at:
1108 W. Lincoln Ave
Olivia, MN 56277

There are six other shops located throughout the county,
which are located in Bird Island, Buffalo Lake, Fairfax,
Franklin, Sacred Heart, and Renville.