Whitespace

Public Works

 

County Engineer: 
Jeff Marlowe, P.E.
(320) 523-3591
email: jeffma@renvillecountymn.com





Our Staff:

Asst. Co. Engineer: 

Wayne Stomberg
(320) 523-3750
email: waynes@renvillecountymn.com

Asst. Co. Engineer: 
Jeremy LeBlanc
(320) 523-3764
email: jeremyl@renvillecountymn.com

Engineering Tech:
Steve Chandler
(320) 523-3751
email: stevec@renvillecountymn.com

Engineering Tech: 
Tom Newville
(320) 523-3836
email: tomn@renvillecountymn.com

Maintenance Supervisor: 
Kevin Sing
(320) 522-1335
email: kevins@renvillecountymn.com

Drainage Systems Manager:
Seth Sparks
(320) 523-3746
email: seths@renvillecountymn.com

Asst. Ditch Inspector: 
Nathan Johnson
(320) 523-3814
email: nathanj@renvillecountymn.com

Marlowe3299H






                                 Telephone: 320-523-3759
                                 Fax: 320-523-3755