Renville County Sheriff's Office

105 S. 5th St., Suite 210, Olivia, MN 56277
Emergency: 911
Non-Emergency: 320-523-1161
Jail: 320-523-3600

CONTACT US

Renville County Sheriff's Office
105 5th St. S., Suite 210
Olivia, MN 56277

Dispatch:  (320) 523-1161
Civil / Records:  (320) 523-3794

Fax:  (320) 523-3787

Jail Main: (320)  523-3600
Jail Fax: (320)  523-3535

Contact Our Staff:

Administration           
Sheriff Scott Hable (320) 523-3771    ScottH@renvillecountymn.com  
Chief Deputy Jason Mathwig (320) 523-3772   JasonM@renvillecountymn.com
Jail Administrator Ned Wohlman (320) 523-3778    NedW@renvillecountymn.com
Asst. Jail Administrator Melissa Swyter  (320) 523-3791   MelissaS@renvillecountymn.com
       
Administrative Assistants      
Samantha Best (320) 523-3769   SamB@renvillecountymn.com
Stephanie Melvin (320) 523-3770   StephanieM@renvillecountymn.com
       
Records / Civil Process      
Records (320) 523-3794   sheriffrecords@renvillecountymn.com
Civil Process (320) 523-3794   civilprocess@renvillecountymn.com
       
Investigations      
Investigator Tom Hendrichs (320) 523-3780   TomH@renvillecountymn.com
Investigator Jeff Morris (320) 523-3788   JeffMo@renvillecountymn.com
Investigator Jeff Nelson (320) 523-3773   JeffN@renvillecountymn.com
       
Patrol      
Sgt. Doug Best (320) 523-3779   DouglasB@renvillecountymn.com
Sgt. Sam Olson (320) 523-3775   SamO@renvillecountymn.com
Deputy Brady Nesburg (320) 523-3830   BradyN@renvillecountymn.com
Deputy Dennis Fiebelkorn (320) 523-3796   DennisF@renvillecountymn.com
Deputy Don Bendinelli (320) 523-3834   DonB@renvillecountymn.com
Deputy Frank Wortham (320) 523-3797   FrankW@@renvillecountymn.com
Deputy Joel Hennager (320) 523-3798   JoelH@renvillecountymn.com
Deputy Karla Koplin (320) 523-3776   KarlaK@renvillecountymn.com
Deputy Luke Jacques (320) 523-3777   LukeJ@renvillecountymn.com
Deputy Tom Swyter (320) 523-3774   TomS@renvillecountymn.com