Continuous Improvement

Continuous Improvement Steering Committee
  • Lisa Herges, Administration
  • Scott Hable, Sheriff's Office
  • Kyle Schlomann, I.T.
  • Lora Waibel, Human Services
  • Landon Padrnos, Administration
  • Brenda Vander Pol, Assessor's Office
  • Jeff Marlowe, Public Works
  • Randy Kramer, Commissioner
  • Jill Pelzel, Human Services
  • Sara Benson, Public Health
  • Bil Schmitz, Auditor-Treasurer's Office
  • Kelsie Kingstrom, Attorney's Office, 2022 Chair
  • Grayson Maresh, Environmental Services, 2022 Secretary
Have an idea?  Complete and submit the idea form: