Whitespace

Public Works

 

County Engineer: 
Jeff Marlowe, P.E.
(320) 523-3591
email: jeffma@renvillecountymn.com





Our Staff:

Assistant County Engineer: 
Jeremy LeBlanc
(320) 523-3764
email: jeremyl@renvillecountymn.com


Highway Maintenance Engineer: 
Wayne Stomberg
(320) 523-3750
email: waynes@renvillecountymn.com

Highway Engineering Tech:
Steve Chandler
(320) 523-3751
email: stevec@renvillecountymn.com

Highway Engineering Tech: 
Tom Newville
(320) 523-3836
email: tomn@renvillecountymn.com

Highway Engineering Tech: 
Ryan Hildebrandt
(320) 523-3829
email: ryanh@renvillecountymn.com

Maintenance Supervisor: 
Tom Robinson
(320) 522-3733
email: tomr@renvillecountymn.com

Public Works Accountant: 
Dan Lippert
(320) 523-3835
email: danl@renvillecountymn.com

Drainage Systems Manager:
Seth Sparks
(320) 523-3746
email: seths@renvillecountymn.com

Drainage Technician: 

Nathan Johnson
320-523-3814
nathanj@renvillecountymn.com

Drainage Technician: 
Austin Hilbrands 
320-523-3712
austinh@renvillecountymn.com

IMG_5803R Marlowe






                                 Telephone: 320-523-3759
                                 Fax: 320-523-3755