County Board

Renville County Board of Commissioners
(Back row L to R: Commissioner Bob Fox, Commissioner Greg Snow, and Commissioner Rick Schmidt
Front row L to R: Commissioner Doug Erickson and Commissioner Randy Kramer)

The County Board meetings are open to the public and held in at the Renville County Government Services Center. The agenda for the next meeting will be available in our Meeting Portal the Friday preceding the meeting.

2020 Board Meeting Calendar