Whitespace

RRRSWA Joint Powers Meeting Dates

Redwood/Renville Regional Solid Waste Authority (RRRSWA)         
Joint Powers
                                   

                                        2021 Regular Meeting Dates    

                  Tuesday, January 12, 2021                       2:00 PM 
                  Tuesday, February 9, 2021                  2:00 PM
                  Tuesday, March 9, 2021                  2:00 PM
                  Tuesday, April 13, 2021                  2:00 PM
                  Tuesday, May 11, 2021                  2:00 PM
                  Tuesday, June 8, 2021                  2:00 PM
                  Tuesday, July 13, 2021                  2:00 PM
                  Tuesday, August 10, 2021                  2:00 PM
                  Tuesday, September 14, 2021                  2:00 PM
                  Tuesday, October 12, 2021                  2:00 PM
                  Tuesday, November 9, 2021                  2:00 PM
                  Tuesday, December 14, 2021                  2:00 PM
 

The official meeting place of the Redwood/Renville Regional Solid Waste Authority is located in the
Material Recovery Facility, 907 West Bridge St., Redwood Falls, Minnesota. Meeting start times will
be published and in case of schedule conflicts or agenda changes, the RRRSWA Board reserves the
right to adjust meeting dates and times upon appropriate notice.
Please contact the RRRSWA office at 507-637-1800 for details regarding specific dates.