Whitespace

RRRSWA Joint Powers Meeting Dates

Redwood/Renville Regional Solid Waste Authority (RRRSWA)         
Joint Powers
2020 Regular Meeting Dates

                  Tuesday, January 14, 2020                                 2:00 PM
                  Tuesday, February 11, 2020                      2:00 PM
                  Monday, March 9, 2020                      1:00 PM
                  Tuesday, April 14, 2020                      2:00 PM
                  Tuesday, May 12, 2020                      2:00 PM
                  Tuesday, June 9, 2020                       2:00 PM
                  Tuesday, July 14, 2020                       2:00 PM
                  Tuesday, August 11, 2020                       2:00 PM
                  Tuesday, September 8, 2020                      2:00 PM
                  Tuesday, October 13, 2020                       2:00 PM
                  Tuesday, November 10, 2020                       2:00 PM
                  Tuesday, December 8, 2020                       2:00 PM
     

The official meeting place of the Redwood/Renville Regional Solid Waste Authority is located in the
Material Recovery Facility, 907 West Bridge St., Redwood Falls, Minnesota. Meeting start times will
be published and in case of schedule conflicts or agenda changes, the RRRSWA Board reserves the
right to adjust meeting dates and times upon appropriate notice.
Please contact the RRRSWA office at 507-637-1800 for details regarding specific dates.